logo

Heads of Department

 

 

Department  Photo  Name Email
 English  Shanthi Deenathayalan (Mdm)  shanthi_deenathayalan@moe.edu.sg
 Mathematics  Lim Siew Hua (Mdm)  lim_siew_hua@moe.edu.sg
 Science & Project Work  Mohamed Faisal Bin  Mohamed Yunos (Mr)  mohamed_faisal@moe.edu.sg
 Mother Tongue Language & Civics and Moral Education  Seet Chia Song (Mr)  seet_chia_song@moe.edu.sg
 PE, CCA & Special Projects  Muhammad Bin Ali (Mr)  muhammad_b_ali@moe.edu.sg
Aesthetics  Sharon Ng Wai Yee (Mrs)  sharon_ng_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg
ICT & MRL  Lee Boon Haw Jeremy (Mr)  lee_boon_haw_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education  Ow Siew Eng (Ms)  ow_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg
Lead Teacher / Science OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  S Nirmala Devi Santhanasamy (Mdm) (Mrs Sam)  s_nirmala_devi_santhanasamy@moe.edu.sg