logo

Form Teachers

 

 

Class  Photo  Name Email
6A  Joanne Chau (Mrs)  tay_loo_theng_joanne@moe.edu.sg
 Loh Lih San (Ms)  loh_lih_san@moe.edu.sg
6B  Kow Choon Huat (Mr)  kow_choon_huat@moe.edu.sg
 Lim-Chew Hua Jie (Mrs)  chew_hua_jie@moe.edu.sg
6C Ling Hui Khim (Mdm) ling_hui_khim@moe.edu.sg
Mohamed Nazirudeen Bin Malik (Mr) mohamed_nazirudeen_malik@moe.edu.sg
6D Lai Chih Wei (Mr) lai_chih_wei@moe.edu.sg
Nurashikin Binte Tugiman (Ms) nurashikin_tugiman@moe.edu.sg