logo

Form Teachers

 

 

Class Photo Name Email
4A  Ma Lai Leng (Mdm)  ma_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg
 Lum Choo Moi Margaret (Mdm)  lum_choo_moi_margaret@moe.edu.sg
4B  Lim Cheng Chwee (Mr)  lim_cheng_chwee@moe.edu.sg
 Joycelyn Ng (Mrs)
(Senior Teacher)
 ng_joycelyn@moe.edu.sg
4C OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  Antonio Tan Cheong Kok (Mr)  tan_cheong_kok@moe.edu.sg
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  Hiang Cheng Woon (Ms)  hiang_cheng_woon@moe.edu.sg
 Karen Kan (Mdm)  karen_kan_hoi_lun@moe.edu.sg
4D  Mahanom Daing Basok (Mdm)  mahanom_daing_basok@moe.edu.sg
 Zhu Xueshu (Mdm)  zhu_xueshu@moe.edu.sg
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  Tan Pei Ming Elizabeth (Ms)  tan_pei_ming_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg