logo

Chinese Language Teachers

 

 

Role  Photo  Name Email
 HOD / MTL & CME  Seet Chia Song (Mr)  seet_chia_song@moe.edu.sg
 SH / Chinese Language  Teo Wei Ping (Ms)  teo_wei_ping@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher / Chinese Language  Joycelyn Ng (Mrs)  ng_joycelyn@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language Teachers  Karen Kan (Mdm)  karen_kan_hoi_lun@moe.edu.sg
 Liew Wan Yan Serene (Ms)  liew_wan_yan_serene@moe.edu.sg
 Lim Chiu Har (Mdm)  lim_chiu_har@moe.edu.sg
 Lim-Chew Hua Jie (Mrs)  chew_hua_jie@moe.edu.sg
 Soh Xin Yuan (Ms)  soh_xin_yuan@moe.edu.sg
 Teh Bian Nee (Mdm)  teh_bian_nee@moe.edu.sg
 Zhu Xueshu (Ms)  zhu_xueshu@moe.edu.sg